西麦克阀门制造有限公司创建于1983年,是科技型阀门专业制造工厂。总部位于中国泵阀之乡--浙江温州市。目前公司拥有两大生产基地,座落在洞头南塘工业区和龙湾工业区。总占地面积33280㎡,建筑面积22000㎡,是集科研、生产、销售、服务为一体的现代化阀门专业制造公司。

公司设有技术研发中心和质量检测中心。并引进国外先进制造技术,拥有先进的加工中心、数控机床及金切加工设备,理化、无损检测、光谱分析和阀门综合性能测试等设备。确保产品达到零泄露。

公司主要产品有闸阀、截止阀、止回阀、电站专用阀、球阀、蝶阀、旋塞阀、煤气阀。产品广泛用于石油、化工、天然气、电力、冶金、制药、造纸、城建等行业与长输管线等工程。产品畅销全国各地,并出口美国、巴西、挪威、西班牙、罗马尼亚、阿拉伯、埃及、印度、苏丹、黎巴嫩等国家和地区。

公司于2000年已取得了ISO9001国际质量体系认证证书,美国石油协会API6D认证,CE欧盟认证,AZ国家特种设备制造许可证。中国石化物资资源市场成员单位、中国石油天然气一级供应成员、中国化工设备总公司的资源成员之一、省电力公司备品配件供应网络成员、中国通用机械阀门行业协会会员、温州市泵阀协会理事单位、机械工业阀门科技信息网会员单位,科技局指定新产品研发单位。

公司坚持“以创新开拓市场,以专业铸就品质,以诚信赢得客户”的经营理念,致力打造中国一流的阀门制造企业,努力为国内外客户提供最好的产品和服务。

Copyright © 西麦克阀门制造有限公司 All Rights Reserved

CMK Valve Manufacture Co.,ltd. established in 1983, who is a technical valve manufacturer. It is headquartered at China Pump & Valve Hometown --- Wenzhou City of Zhejiang. Now the company has two major production bases in Dongtou Nantang Industrial Zone and Longwan Industrial Zone. With a total land area of 33280 ㎡ and a construction area of 22000 ㎡, the company is a modernized valve manufacturer integrating scientific research, production, distribution and service.

The company has established the technical research, development center and quality inspection center with a relatively sound management system. In addition, it has introduced advanced manufacturing technology from aboard, and has advanced machining centers, CNC machine tools, metal cutting and processing equipment, physical and chemical testing equipment, nondestructive tester, spectrum analyzer, valve comprehensive performance tester and other equipment to ensure the products reach the purpose of zero leakage.

The main products of the company include gate valves, globe valves, check valves, power station valves, ball valves, butterfly valves, plug valves and gas valves. The products are widely applied in petroleum, chemical industry, natural gas, electric power, metallurgy, pharmacy, pulp & paper, urban construction and long transportation pipeline projects. The products are sold well throughout the country and exported to USA, Brazil, Norway, Spain, Romania, Arabia, Egypt, India, Sudan, Lebanon, etc.

In 2000, the company obtained the ISO9001 international quality system certification, API6D certification, CE certification and AZ special equipment manufacturing license. It is a member unit of SINOPEC Material Resources Market, a first class supply network member of China National Petroleum Corporation, a resources network member of China National Chemical Equipment Corporation, a spare parts and fittings supply network member of Zhejiang Electric Power Corporation, a member of Valve Division of China General Machinery Industry Association, a member of Wenzhou Pump and Valve Association, a member unit of Mechanical Valve Scientific and Technological Information Network, and a new products research and development unit appointed by the Bureau of Science and Technology.

By adhering to the operation conception of "exploring market by innovation, casting quality by specialization and winning customers by sincerity", the company aims to create a first class Chinese valve manufacturer and strives to provide the best products and service for customers at home and aboard.

Copyright © CMK Valve Manufacture Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved